

## FUTURE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

## **School Managing Committee**

S.No	Name	Designation in SMC	Address
1	Dr. Anwar Habib	President, Excellent	8, Aakash Puram, Bareilly,
2	Mr. Tej Pal Singh	Educational Welfare Trust Vice President, Excellent Educational Welfare Trust	2, Vrindawan Garden Colony, Budaun Road Bareilly
3	Mr. Pramod Rana	Secretary, Excellent Educational Welfare Trust	540, Faltoon Ganj, Bareilly
4	Mrs. Tina Goyal	Member Secretary, SMC	Indira Nagar, Bareilly
5	Mr. IPS Chauhan	Member Other School	Principal, Jingle Bells Public School, Bareilly
6	Mr. RS Rawat	Member, Other School	Principal, GRM School, Bareilly
7	Mrs. Saroj Tiwari	Member Teacher, Other School	Tirupati Vihar, Pilibhit
8	Dr. Ruchi Dwivedi	Educationalist, approved by Excellent Educational Welfare Trust	H. No. 2 Urbania Colony, Dohara Bareilly
9	Dr. R A Prajapati	Educationalist, approved by Excellent Educational Welfare Trust	Sunrise Urbania Colony, Dohara Bareilly
10	Mr. Manish Pandey	Member Teacher, approved by Trust	55-A, Ekta Nagar, Pilibhit
11	Ms. Hira Khan	Member Teacher, approved by Trust	Moh. Chandoi, Pilibhit
12	Mrs. Nikki Pilani	Parent Representative	Chaudhary Farms, Majhgawi, Pilibhit.
13	Mohd. Kamil	Parent Representative	Moh. Bhoore Khan, Pilibhit
14	Mrs Jaswinder Kaur	Parent Representative	Khidka Farm, Pilibhit

Tive Goel

Principal Future International School

For Excellent Educational Welfare Trust Secretary

## Day Boarding | Co-Educational | English Medium

7 KM. FROM KUTCHERY, NEAR MEDANA, TANAKPUR ROAD, PILIBHIT Mob.: 6396488246, 9927079906, 9897722695, 8881392072 E-mail: future.fis2021@gmail.com, Website: www.futureinternationalschool.org